The Williams Insurance Agency, Inc.
Team Directory


Seth Costello CIC
Chief Operating Officer
Managing Partner

Commercial Lines Producer

sethc@williamsagency.com
302-227-2501 Ext. 224
20220 Coastal Highway
Rehoboth Beach 19971 DE

Profile

Patty Walker CIC
Vice President

Commercial Lines Producer

pwalker@williamsagency.com
302-227-2501 Ext. 229
20220 Coastal Highway
Rehoboth Beach 19971 DE

Profile

Michael V. Buchler
Vice President

Director of Employee
Benefits Division

mikeb@williamsagency.com
302-239-5500 Ext. 109
4550 Linden Hill Road
Linden Park, Suite 303
Wilmington, DE 19808

Profile

J. W. Hocker

Personal and Commercial
Lines Producer

jwhocker@williamsagency.com
302-227-2501 Ext. 218
20220 Coastal Highway
Rehoboth Beach 19971 DE

Profile

Anthony DiMarzo
Vice President

Commercial Lines Producer

adimarzo@williamsagency.com
302-239-5500 Ext. 110
4550 Linden Hill Road
Linden Park, Suite 303
Wilmington, DE 19808

Profile

Travers Downes

Commercial Lines Producer

tdownes@williamsagency.com
302-227-2501 Ext. 259
20220 Coastal Highway
Rehoboth Beach 19971 DE

Profile

Scott Tuozzolo

Financial Services
Representative

stuozzolo@williamsagency.com
302-239-5500 Ext. 101
4550 Linden Hill Road
Linden Park, Suite 303
Wilmington, DE 19808

John B. Curtis CIC CRM

Benefits Producer

johnc@williamsagency.com
302-239-5500 Ext. 112
4550 Linden Hill Road
Linden Park, Suite 303
Wilmington, DE 19808

Profile

Robin VanBruggen AU CIC

Personal and Commercial
Lines Producer

robinvb@williamsagency.com
302-227-2501 Ext. 215
20220 Coastal Highway
Rehoboth Beach 19971 DE

Profile

Janet Stevenson Dunn

Personal Lines Producer

jsdunn@williamsagency.com
302-227-2501 Ext. 230
20220 Coastal Highway
Rehoboth Beach 19971 DE

Profile

Chuck Riley

Personal and Commercial
Lines Producer

criley@williamsagency.com
302-227-2501 Ext. 247
20220 Coastal Highway
Rehoboth Beach 19971 DE

Profile

Steven B. Harvey

Personal and Commercial
Lines Producer

steveh@williamsagency.com
302-227-2501 Ext. 254
20220 Coastal Highway
Rehoboth Beach 19971 DE

Profile

Lori Shue

Personal Lines Producer

lshue@williamsagency.com
302-227-2501 Ext. 246
20220 Coastal Highway
Rehoboth Beach 19971 DE

Jamie Jenney

Benefits Producer

jjenney@williamsagency.com
302-239-5500 Ext 112
4550 Linden Hill Road
Linden Park, Suite 303
Wilmington, DE 19808

Jennifer White

Commercial Lines
Account Manager

jwhite@williamsagency.com
302-227-2501 Ext. 216
20220 Coastal Highway
Rehoboth Beach 19971 DE

Christina Wood

Commercial Lines
Account Manager

cwood@williamsagency.com
302-227-2501 Ext. 213
20220 Coastal Highway
Rehoboth Beach 19971 DE

Rachel Young

Personal Lines
Account Manager

ryoung@williamsagency.com
302-227-2501 Ext. 241
20220 Coastal Highway
Rehoboth Beach 19971 DE

Sherry Schenk

Personal Lines
Account Manager

sschenk@williamsagency.com
302-227-2501 Ext. 223
20220 Coastal Highway
Rehoboth Beach 19971 DE

Erin Holgerson

Commercial Lines
Account Manager

eholgerson@williamsagency.com
302-227-2501 Ext. 220
20220 Coastal Highway
Rehoboth Beach 19971 DE

Profile

Melissa Kelley

Commercial Lines
Account Manager

mkelley@williamsagency.com
302-227-2501 Ext. 243
20220 Coastal Highway
Rehoboth Beach 19971 DE

Sheila Wells
Marketing Executive

Commercial Lines Account Manager

swells@williamsagency.com
302-227-2501 Ext. 212
20220 Coastal Highway
Rehoboth Beach 19971 DE

Debbie Kolodjeski

Benefits Account Manager

debbiek@williamsagency.com
302-239-5500 Ext. 113
4550 Linden Hill Road
Linden Park, Suite 303
Wilmington, DE 19808

Profile

Marianne Pistoria

Benefits Account Manager

mariannep@williamsagency.com
302-239-5500 Ext. 106
4550 Linden Hill Road
Linden Park, Suite 303
Wilmington, DE 19808

Profile

Angela Wells

Personal Lines
Account Manager

awells@williamsagency.com
302-239-5500 Ext. 100
4550 Linden Hill Road
Linden Park, Suite 303
Wilmington, DE 19808

Jason Clarke

Commercial Lines
Account Manager

jclarke@williamsagency.com
302-239-5500 Ext. 103
4550 Linden Hill Road
Linden Park, Suite 303
Wilmington, DE 19808

Profile

Sarah A. Dillon

Personal Lines
Account Manager

sdillon@williamsagency.com
302-239-5500 Ext. 107
4550 Linden Hill Road
Linden Park, Suite 303
Wilmington, DE 19808

Marie Hogle

Commercial Lines
Account Manager

mhogle@williamsagency.com
302-239-5500 Ext. 108
4550 Linden Hill Road
Linden Park, Suite 303
Wilmington, DE 19808

Amy Kobre

Personal Lines
Account Manager

akobre@williamsagency.com
302-227-2501 Ext. 231
20220 Coastal Highway
Rehoboth Beach 19971 DE

Michelle Axselle
Director of Claims Operations

michellea@williamsagency.com
302-227-2501 Ext. 239
20220 Coastal Highway
Rehoboth Beach 19971 DE

Tina Muscara
Claims Agent

tinam@williamsagency.com
302-239-5500 Ext. 111
4550 Linden Hill Road
Linden Park, Suite 303
Wilmington, DE 19808