The Williams Insurance Agency, Inc.
Team Directory


Anthony DiMarzo
Executive Vice President

CL Insurance Advisor

adimarzo@williamsagency.com
302-239-5500 Ext. 110
4550 Linden Hill Road
Linden Park, Suite 303
Wilmington, DE 19808

Profile

Ed Bolton
Executive Vice President

Information Technology

efbolton@williamsagency.com
302-227-2501 Ext. 226
20220 Coastal Highway
Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971

Travers Downes
Vice President, Director of Agency Development

CL Insurance Advisor

tdownes@williamsagency.com
302-227-2501 Ext. 259
20220 Coastal Highway
Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971

Profile

Michael V. Buchler
Vice President

Director of EB/LADL

mikeb@williamsagency.com
302-239-5500 Ext. 109
4550 Linden Hill Road
Linden Park, Suite 303
Wilmington, DE 19808

Profile

Steven B. Harvey
Executive Vice President, General Manager

CL Insurance Advisor

steveh@williamsagency.com
302-227-2501 Ext. 254
20220 Coastal Highway
Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971

Profile

Michelle Hetherington
Executive Vice President

Controller

mhetherington@willliamsagency.com
302-227-2501 Ext. 227
20220 Coastal Highway
Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971

Melissa Kelley
Vice President

Director of CL

mkelley@williamsagency.com
302-227-2501 Ext. 221
20220 Coastal Highway
Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971

Michelle Axselle
Vice President

Director of PL & Claims Manager

michellea@williamsagency.com
302-227-2501 Ext. 239
20220 Coastal Highway
Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971

Sheila Wells

CL Marketing Manager

SWells@williamsagency.com
302-227-2501 Ext. 217
20220 Coastal Highway
Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971

Marianne Pistoria

EB/LADL Marketing Manager

mariannep@williamsagency.com
302-239-5500 Ext. 106
4550 Linden Hill Road
Linden Park, Suite 303
Wilmington, DE 19808

Profile

John B. Curtis CIC CRM

EB/LADL Sr. Account Manager

johnc@williamsagency.com
302-239-5500 Ext. 112
4550 Linden Hill Road
Linden Park, Suite 303
Wilmington, DE 19808

Profile

Debbie Kolodjeski

EB/LADL Account Manager

debbiek@williamsagency.com
302-239-5500 Ext. 113
4550 Linden Hill Road
Linden Park, Suite 303
Wilmington, DE 19808

Profile

Jason Clarke

CL Insurance Advisor

jclarke@williamsagency.com
302-239-5500 Ext. 103
4550 Linden Hill Road
Linden Park, Suite 303
Wilmington, DE 19808

Profile

Jamie Jenney

CL & EB/LADL Insurance Advisor

jjenney@williamsagency.com
302-239-5500 Ext 112
4550 Linden Hill Road
Linden Park, Suite 303
Wilmington, DE 19808

Tina Muscara

Office Manager & Claims Manager

tinam@williamsagency.com
302-239-5500 Ext. 111
4550 Linden Hill Road
Linden Park, Suite 303
Wilmington, DE 19808

Patty Walker CIC

CL Insurance Advisor

pwalker@williamsagency.com
302-227-2501 Ext. 229
20220 Coastal Highway
Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971

Profile

Robin VanBruggen AU CIC

CL Insurance Advisor

robinvb@williamsagency.com
302-227-2501 Ext. 215
20220 Coastal Highway
Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971

Profile

Kaleigh Kennedy

EB/LADL Account Manager

kaleighk@williamsagency.com
302-239-5500 Ext. 102
4550 Linden Hill Road
Linden Park, Suite 303
Wilmington, DE 19808

Michael Gaynor

CL Insurance Advisor

mgaynor@williamsagency.com
302-227-2501 Ext. 236
20220 Coastal Highway
Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971

Sarah Dillon

CL/PL Account Manager & Claims Assistant

SDillon@williamsagency.com
302-239-5500 Ext. 107
4550 Linden Hill Road
Linden Park, Suite 303
Wilmington, DE 19808

Marie Hogle

CL Account Manager

mhogle@williamsagency.com
302-239-5500 Ext. 108
4550 Linden Hill Road
Linden Park, Suite 303
Wilmington, DE 19808

Jennifer White

CL Account Manager

jwhite@williamsagency.com
302-227-2501 Ext. 212
20220 Coastal Highway
Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971

Briana Benenati

CL Account Manager

bbenenati@williamsagency.com
302-227-2501 Ext. 220
20220 Coastal Highway
Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971

Christina Sargent

CL Account Manager & Processor

christinas@williamsagency.com
302-227-2501 Ext. 216
20220 Coastal Highway
Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971

Kara Foster

CL Marketing Assistant & Account Manager

kfoster@williamsagency.com
302-239-5500 Ext. 115
4550 Linden Hill Road
Linden Park, Suite 303
Wilmington, DE 19808

Connie Smith

CL Processor

csmith@williamsagency.com
302-227-2501 Ext. 248
20220 Coastal Highway
Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971

Janet Stevenson Dunn

PL Insurance Advisor

jsdunn@williamsagency.com
302-227-2501 Ext. 230
20220 Coastal Highway
Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971

Profile

Rachel Young

PL Service Supervisor

ryoung@williamsagency.com
302-227-2501 Ext. 232
20220 Coastal Highway
Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971

Chuck Riley

PL Insurance Advisor

criley@williamsagency.com
302-227-2501 Ext. 247
20220 Coastal Highway
Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971

Profile

Lori Shue

PL Insurance Advisor

lshue@williamsagency.com
302-227-2501 Ext. 246
20220 Coastal Highway
Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971

Angela Wells

PL Insurance Advisor & Account Manager

awells@williamsagency.com
302-239-5500 Ext. 100
4550 Linden Hill Road
Linden Park, Suite 303
Wilmington, DE 19808

Katie Reese

PL Account Manager & Claims Assistant

KReese@williamsagency.com
302-227-2501 Ext. 256
20220 Coastal Highway
Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971

Mary Ann Rork

PL Account Manager

MRork@williamsagency.com
302-227-2501 Ext. 241
20220 Coastal Highway
Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971

Kelly Payton

PL Account Manager

kpayton@williamsagency.com
302-227-2501 Ext. 255
20220 Coastal Highway
Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971

Shannon Hilborn

PL Processor

shilborn@williamsagency.com
302-227-2501 Ext. 213
20220 Coastal Highway
Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971

Pat Biddle

PL Processor

pbiddle@williamsagency.com
302-227-2501 Ext. 243
20220 Coastal Highway
Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971

Jenny Goodman

Accounting

jgoodman@williamsagency.com
302-227-2501 Ext. 242
20220 Coastal Highway
Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971

Autumn Renshaw

Accounting Intern

arenshaw@williamsagency.com
302-227-2501 Ext. 228
20220 Coastal Highway
Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971

Amanda Moyer

Front Desk Administrator

amoyer@williamsagency.com
302-227-2501 Ext. 210
20220 Coastal Highway
Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971

Cheryl Fournarakis

Front Desk Administrator

cfournar@williamsagency.com
302-227-2501 Ext. 214
20220 Coastal Highway
Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971