The Williams Insurance Agency, Inc.
Team Directory


Anthony DiMarzo
CEO, President

Commercial Lines Advisor

adimarzo@williamsagency.com
302-239-5500 Ext. 110
4550 Linden Hill Road
Linden Park, Suite 303
Wilmington, DE 19808

Profile

Ed Bolton
Executive Vice President

CIO

efbolton@williamsagency.com
302-227-2501 Ext. 226
20220 Coastal Highway
Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971

Travers Downes
Vice President, Commercial Lines Sales Manager

CL Insurance Advisor

tdownes@williamsagency.com
302-227-2501 Ext. 259
20220 Coastal Highway
Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971

Profile

Michael V. Buchler

EB/LADL Manager

mikeb@williamsagency.com
302-239-5500 Ext. 109
4550 Linden Hill Road
Linden Park, Suite 303
Wilmington, DE 19808

Profile

Steven B. Harvey
Executive Vice President, CFO

CL Insurance Advisor

steveh@williamsagency.com
302-227-2501 Ext. 254
20220 Coastal Highway
Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971

Profile

Melissa Kelley
Vice President

Operations Manager

mkelley@williamsagency.com
302-227-2501 Ext. 221
20220 Coastal Highway
Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971

Michelle Axselle
Vice President

Claims Manager

michellea@williamsagency.com
302-227-2501 Ext. 239
20220 Coastal Highway
Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971

Sheila Wells
Vice President

CL Marketing Manager

SWells@williamsagency.com
302-227-2501 Ext. 217
20220 Coastal Highway
Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971

Marianne Pistoria

EB/LADL Marketing Manager

mariannep@williamsagency.com
302-239-5500 Ext. 106
4550 Linden Hill Road
Linden Park, Suite 303
Wilmington, DE 19808

Profile

John B. Curtis CIC CRM

EB/LADL Advisor

johnc@williamsagency.com
302-239-5500 Ext. 112
4550 Linden Hill Road
Linden Park, Suite 303
Wilmington, DE 19808

Profile

Debbie Kolodjeski

EB/LADL Account Manager

debbiek@williamsagency.com
302-239-5500 Ext. 113
4550 Linden Hill Road
Linden Park, Suite 303
Wilmington, DE 19808

Profile

Jason Clarke

Commercial Lines-Sales Coordinator

jclarke@williamsagency.com
302-239-5500 Ext. 103
4550 Linden Hill Road
Linden Park, Suite 303
Wilmington, DE 19808

Profile

Anthony Pistoria

EB/LADL Account Manager

AnthonyP@williamsagency.com
302-239-5500 Ext. 100
4550 Linden Hill Road
Linden Park, Suite 303
Wilmington, DE 19808

Kevin Roberts

EB/LADL Insurance Advisor

kroberts@williamsagency.com
302-227-2501 Ext. 216
20220 Coastal Highway
Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971

Patty Walker CIC

CL Insurance Advisor

pwalker@williamsagency.com
302-227-2501 Ext. 229
20220 Coastal Highway
Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971

Profile

Robin VanBruggen AU CIC

CL Insurance Advisor

robinvb@williamsagency.com
302-227-2501 Ext. 215
20220 Coastal Highway
Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971

Profile

Kaleigh Kennedy

EB/LADL Account Manager

kaleighk@williamsagency.com
302-239-5500 Ext. 102
4550 Linden Hill Road
Linden Park, Suite 303
Wilmington, DE 19808

Michael Gaynor

CL Insurance Advisor

mgaynor@williamsagency.com
302-227-2501 Ext. 236
20220 Coastal Highway
Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971

Sarah Dillon

Small Business Account Manager

SDillon@williamsagency.com
302-239-5500 Ext. 107
4550 Linden Hill Road
Linden Park, Suite 303
Wilmington, DE 19808

Marie Hogle

CL Account Manager

mhogle@williamsagency.com
302-239-5500 Ext. 108
4550 Linden Hill Road
Linden Park, Suite 303
Wilmington, DE 19808

Jennifer White

CL Account Manager

jwhite@williamsagency.com
302-227-2501 Ext. 212
20220 Coastal Highway
Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971

Briana Benenati

CL Account Manager

bbenenati@williamsagency.com
302-227-2501 Ext. 218
20220 Coastal Highway
Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971

Christina Sargent

CL House Advisor

christinas@williamsagency.com
302-227-2501 Ext. 220
20220 Coastal Highway
Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971

Connie Smith

CL Processor

csmith@williamsagency.com
302-227-2501 Ext. 248
20220 Coastal Highway
Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971

Janet Stevenson Dunn

PL Insurance Advisor

jsdunn@williamsagency.com
302-227-2501 Ext. 230
20220 Coastal Highway
Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971

Profile

Rachel Young

PL Sales Coordinator

ryoung@williamsagency.com
302-227-2501 Ext. 232
20220 Coastal Highway
Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971

Chuck Riley

PL Insurance Advisor

criley@williamsagency.com
302-227-2501 Ext. 247
20220 Coastal Highway
Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971

Profile

Lori Shue

PL Insurance Advisor

lshue@williamsagency.com
302-227-2501 Ext. 246
20220 Coastal Highway
Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971

Paul Kulesza, Jr.

CL Insurance Advisor

pkulesza@williamsagency.com
302-239-5500 Ext. 114
4550 Linden Hill Road
Linden Park, Suite 303
Wilmington, DE 19808

Caryn Marcinizyn

CL Account Manager

CMarcinizyn@williamsagency.com
302-227-2501 Ext. 233
20220 Coastal Highway
Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971

Mary Ann Rork

PL Account Manager

MRork@williamsagency.com
302-227-2501 Ext. 241
20220 Coastal Highway
Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971

Kelly Payton

PL Account Manager

kpayton@williamsagency.com
302-227-2501 Ext. 255
20220 Coastal Highway
Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971

Shannon Hilborn

PL Account Manager

shilborn@williamsagency.com
302-227-2501 Ext. 213
20220 Coastal Highway
Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971

Pat Biddle

PL Processor

pbiddle@williamsagency.com
20220 Coastal Highway
Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971

Jenny Goodman

Lead Accountant

jgoodman@williamsagency.com
302-227-2501 Ext. 242
20220 Coastal Highway
Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971

Amanda Moyer

Accountant

amoyer@williamsagency.com
302-227-2501 Ext. 258
20220 Coastal Highway
Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971